Cute Bad News

Pretty cool time with Meaghan last night. We met at Bull’s for lunch at 1:30 and stayed there for 12-hours. She was cool to talk to and we had a really nice time. The best part was that Melissa was working. She talked to me right when I walked in. I walked right over to Meaghan who looked really nice. She was dressed nicely. As we talked and the hours passed, she said she felt guilty about having a nice time.

So I sat there at the bar with Meaghan the whole time and Melissa sat by herself. I couldn’t help glancing at her, though. I don’t think Meaghan saw me. Melissa breaks my heart when I look at her. It’s the first time that Melissa and I didn’t talk and she didn’t say goodbye.

Anyway, Meaghan is really cute with a nice body. We sat there for 12-hours and everybody knew she was with me. We got in a brief argument and she cried. We left the bar and came back here. We got ready for bed and got naked. We didn’t have sex, but I went down on her and she gave me a brief blow job. She has nice tits.

In the morning, she said she was too horny to sleep. I looked at her 10-minutes later and she was masturbating right next to me. She was rubbing her clit and she had an orgasm. And she did it two more times right in front of me. Then she gave me a handjob.

She has a boyfriend, but she says it’s up in the air. I don’t now what to expect from this. I don’t expect anything, I guess. She has a history of cheating. She’s definitely cool, though. I don’t know what’s going to happen. Meaghan might be bad news – a bad girl. Really cute bad news.

Leave a Reply

