I’m Hungry

I’m hungry. Hungry on a Wednesday. I can’t spend money because my rent check is already going to bounce if I don’t get a check this week. If I drink a bunch of water, it may make me feel full, though. I would love a hamburger and fries now.

Still no word from Tawnel but that’s fine. Been four days now. She wasn’t that attractive and I would’ve dumped her anyway.

God I am so broke it’s pathetic. I don’t know what to do. No money coming in. Useless to go to my job everyday. I hate it! I hate my life now – absolutely hate it! My only fun is working out. Disappointment.

Leave a Reply

