An Adult Life

I won’t be going to Austin to see Meaghan and that’s totally fine. I was thinking tonight that she totally does not affect me and going there just to see her would be a waste of my time. We talked tonight and she was pissed at me for our last phone conversation. She doesn’t want me to go there (to Austin). She said she didn’t appreciate being called stupid. Whatever.

It’s totally fine with me, though. I really wouldn’t want to see her for three days in a row. I am completely unaffected by this. I love that. I just…I don’t know. It doesn’t bother me at all. I just need to focus on getting out of this apartment and buying an adult life.

Leave a Reply

